‘Cause I promised Adey

So…things are getting crazy. Tests, Exams, finals, what else is new? So, blogging will slow down for a while. However, I promised Adey I would do a post about Chescaleigh and show her this video. I find her hilarious and quite creative.

How do I procrastinate? Well, I write on blogs, I read blogs, I watch shows’ finales (like Ugly Betty), other people do video posts about their favorite artists.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ‘Cause I promised Adey

  1. chescaleigh says:

    aw! thanks for posting my video! i feel you on procrastination. i’m guilty of it myself. there just aren’t enough hours in the day!

Leave a Reply

