My cup overfloweth

I like words. I like thoughts. I like sharing words in thoughts. A lot. Some people call it musing. Other people call it over-sharing. I think almost everyone who starts a blog has a problem with over-sharing (go ahead and prove me wrong).

Originally, I was only going to blog when I had something interesting/witty/deep to say. Then, I realized that I really like sharing thoughts…even the not-so-deep ones. This goes beyond FB status updates and Twitter’s 140 words.

So, you’ll see more random posts, many about mundane stuff and random pictures of random things that happen on random days.

P.S. I did a little dance (or maybe a little fist pump) after hearing the score from the Ghana-USA match. I missed it, on account of being ‘on the road’. I still love you, USA, but the quarter-Ghanaian part of me was probably smiling a little too wide for your taste. Sorry.

P.P.S. Yes, I do realize that the title of the post is on the verge of being inappropriate. You’re welcome.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

