<source>

Why are these people so ridiculously happy? It’s because they’re at a Freshlyground concert.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. Thelma says:

    Freshlyground are the definition of feel-good music. I saw them in concert in Harare and they were awesome! This of course was before they were banned from playing in Zimbabwe. I’m still sad about that but now I’ve got all my American friends in college listening to Freshlyground and they love it especially Do bee do

  2. That African Girl says:

    You saw them in concert? So jealous. I think being banned from Zimbabwe will make them just even more famous. I remember introducing my college friends to Freshlyground too. Good times!

Leave a Reply

