This week, I found:

The weekend is not almost over. The weekend is not almost over. The weekend is not almost over. Is it true yet? Oh, well. Let’s enjoy the rest anyway. I’m currently going to blogging school, aka researching and reading about the mechanics behind blogging. So, things may look a little funky for a little while. Please bear with me.

All right, let’s move on to what I found this week:

– My parents haven’t gotten the hang of texting yet, but once they do, I won’t be surprised if they start sending me texts as hilarious/lovely as these.

– Please tell me you’re a fan of iheartradio too. No, I’m not talking about a Facebook page. I mean that you’re on board for listening to radio from faraway places while you work on your computer. Yes, I know you can do the same thing with iTunes, but more options never hurt. I’m currently listening to a really nice 80’s/90’s mix from a radio station in Rochester, NY. Sweet!

This entry was posted in Misc.. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

