What you, I mean I, will be doing this weekend

I don't normally post during the weekend, but this is worth breaking a habit over.

Reel African. Have you seen it? Have you heard about it? African movies, series and documentaries all in one place. I watched Life and Living It yesterday. I liked it. (Don't you just love my very detailed review?)

Most of the movies and series are in English. I think the next step should be including more Francophone and Lusophone selections, complete with subtitles. How awesome would that be, right?

As if I needed anything else to aid my hermit tendencies.

Have a great weekend, everyone! You may blame me if you spend this weekend parked in front of your computer, with a bowl of popcorn.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

