Thank you!

Every time I find a blog that I'm drawn to visit often, it's like meeting a new friend. I think the same is true when someone subscribe to my blog. So, I want to take the opportunity to Hello to all the new subscribers. Hello to everyone who has joined us here and via Tumblr. Thank you for taking the time to read and to comment from time to time. I know that commenting on someone's post is hard. You want to say something more substantive than "Nice Post!" and more thoughtful than "I was just thinking the same thing!". So, thank you for your words of encouragement and your comments on the posts.

And to everyone else who's been here since the beginning, a big thank you! (I sound like a host wrapping up a show, haha.) You're awesome.

I had a chance to meet up with the lovely Akhila of Justice for All for the first time,  last week. We had a great time at a Korean restaurant in DC, discussing everything from Korean Drama to arranged marriages. It was awesome.

If you ever think of a person, place or blog that you would like to nominate for any of the series here, please feel free to do so.

Again, from the bottom of my heart, thank you!

Picture courtesy of woodleywonderworks

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thank you!

  1. Akhila says:

    It was so great to meet you, and I also had a ton of fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

